Holiday Schedule

2022 -- METRO Holiday Bus Schedule

New Year's Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022

NO METRO Bus Service
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  -- Monday, January 17
Regular METRO Bus Service
METRO office closed.

Presidents Day -- Monday, February 21
Regular METRO Bus Service 
METRO office closed.

Easter -- Sunday, April 17  

NO METRO Bus Service

Patriot's Day -- Monday, April 18

Regular METRO Bus Service
METRO office closed.

Memorial Day -- Monday, May 30
NO METRO Bus Service

Juneteenth – Sunday, June 19* 

Regular METRO Bus Service
*Juneteenth holiday observed – Monday, June 20 --  METRO office closed.

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

NO METRO Bus Service

Labor Day -- Monday, September 5

NO METRO Bus Service

Indigenous Peoples’ Day -- Monday, October 10

Regular METRO Bus Service
METRO office closed.

Election Day – Tuesday, November 8

Regular METRO BUs Service – FREE RIDES ALL ROUTES.
METRO office open.

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Regular METRO Bus Service 
METRO office closed.

Thanksgiving Day   -- Thursday, November 24

NO METRO Bus Service
NO METRO Bus Service

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25

Regular METRO Bus Service
METRO office closed.

Christmas Eve   --   Saturday, December 24

Regular Daytime METRO Bus Service Schedule; 
Limited Evening Service (Check back for schedule)

Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25

NO METRO Bus Service

Christmas holiday observed – Monday, December 26

Regular METRO Service
METRO office closed.